Skip to main content

Contacting your school during P-H-M shutdown

Due to the Governor's "Shelter in Place" Executive Order that went into effect Tuesday, March 24, P-H-M school buildings are now closed.

 

Principals and the Building Secretary/Treasurers will now be working remotely from home during normal school hours through at least Tuesday, April 7. These staff members are still working, so please contact them via email should you have any questions or concerns:

 

ADMINISTRATION:

 

Principal Sean Galiher: srgaliher@phm.k12.in.us

 

Associate Principal Randy Williams: rewilliams@phm.k12.in.us

 

Assistant Principal Rachel Fry: rfry@phm.k12.in.us

 

Assistant Principal Josiah Parker: jparker@phm.k12.in.us

 

Assistant Principal Derrick White: dwhite2@phm.k12.in.us

 

Assistant Principal Beth Zachary: bzachary@phm.k12.in.us

 

MAIN OFFICE

 

Brenda Chaffee – bchaffee@phm.k12.in.us

 

Laura Chrisman – lchrisman@phm.k12.in.us

 

Jenna Tomaszewski – jtomaszewski@phm.k12.in.us

 

BOOKSTORE (FEES QUESTIONS)

 

Stacey Rach – srach@phm.k12.in.us

 

Marcia Abrams – mabrams@phm.k12.in.us

 

COUNSELING CENTER

 

Director of Counseling John Westra – jwestra@phm.k12.in.us

 

FRESHMEN COUNSELORS

 

Emily Lehman – elehman@phm.k12.in.us

 

Marni Cronk – mcronk@phm.k12.in.us

 

GRADES 10-12 COUNSELORS

 

Lynn Stratford - Counselor: A-Con, lstratford@phm.k12.in.us

 

Sandy Hunter - Counselor: Coo - Hal, shunter@phm.k12.in.us

 

Shane Varga  - Counselor: Ham - Lan, svarga@phm.k12.in.us

 

Amanda Bates  - Counselor: Lao - Ow, abates@phm.k12.in.us

 

Madeline Watkins - Counselor: Pa-Sk, mwatkins@phm.k12.in.us

 

Janiece Fitzgerald - Counselor: Sl - Z, jfitzgerald@phm.k12.in.us

 

Megan Bidigare (Social Emotional Learning), mbidigare@phm.k12.in.us

 

Wendy Hayes - Enrollment Secretary, whayes@phm.k12.in.us

 

Laura Zahner - Registrar (Transcripts), lzahner@phm.k12.in.us

 

ATHLETICS:

 

Athletic Director Jeff Hart: jhart@phm.k12.in.us

 

Assistant Athletic Director Bridget Williams: bewilliams@phm.k12.in.us

 

Assistant Athletic Director Marie Doan: mdoan@phm.k12.in.us



Teachers have been working remotely from home since we began extended eLearning. They of course are also reachable by email.