Skip to main content

Contact Us

 
Penn High School, 56100 Bittersweet Rd., Mishawaka, IN  46545
 
Phone: 574-258-9500; Fax: 574-258-9543
 
Attendance - 258-9501
 
Administrators:
 
Steve Hope - Principal, 258-9545; shope@phm.k12.in.us 
Randy Williams, Associate Principal; rewilliams@phm.k12.in.us 
Rachel Fry, Assistant Principal; 258-9527; rfry@phm.k12.in.us 
Rhonda Jackson - Assistant Principal; 254-2853; rjackson@phm.k12.in.us
Barb Schalliol – Assistant Principal; 258-9504; bschalliol@phm.k12.in.us
Beth Zachary – Assistant Principal; 254-2844; bzachary@phm.k12.in.us
 
Main Office:
 
Pam Hunsberger - Secretary to the Principal, 258-9503; phunsberger@phm.k12.in.us 
Jenna Tomaszewski- Main Office Secretary, Payroll & Substitute Processing, 254-2889; jtomaszewski@phm.k12.in.us
Judy Donati  - Main Office Secretary 254-2878; jdonati@phm.k12.in.us
 
Student Services:
 
Brenda Chaffee - Secretary Student Services, 258-9524; bchaffee@phm.k12.in.us
David Hall - Assessment Coordinator, 258-9507; dhall@phm.k12.in.us
Brandon Tugmon  - Dean of Students: Pah-Z, 258-9575; btugmon@phm.k12.in.us 
Brad Boyd - Dean of Students: Hamn-Pag, 254-2896; bboyd@phm.k12.in.us 
Lucas Fry - Dean of Students: A-Hamm, 254-2876; lfry@phm.k12.in.us
 
Counseling Center:
 
Donald Cronk - Director of Counseling, 258-9505; dcronk@phm.k12.in.us
Madeline Watkins - Counselor: A-K (9th grade), 254-2842; mwatkins@phm.k12.in.us
Marni Cronk - Counselor: L-Z (9th grade), 254-2847; mcronk@phm.k12.in.us
Lynn Stratford - Counselor: A-Coy (10th - 12th grade), 254-2833; lstratford@phm.k12.in.us
Sandy Rowe - Counselor: Cr - Ham (10th-12th grade), 254-2837; srowe@phm.k12.in.us
Candace Keeler  - Counselor: Han - La (10th-12th grade), 254-2836; ckeeler@phm.k12.in.us
Amanda Bates  - Counselor: Le - Ow (10th-12th grade), 254-2846; abates@phm.k12.in.us
John Westra - Counselor: Pa-Sr (10th-12th grade), 254-2827; jwestra@phm.k12.in.us
Sarah Hendricks - Counselor: St - Z (10th-12th grade), 254-2839; shendricks@phm.k12.in.us
Amber Lawmaster – Mental Health Counselor; alawmaster@phm.k12.in.us
Wendy Hayes - Enrollment Secretary, 254-2851; whayes@phm.k12.in.us
Laura Zahner - Registrar (Transcripts), 254-2841; lzahner@phm.k12.in.us
Sue Campbell - Receptionist, 258-9502; slcampbell@phm.k12.in.us
Sean Penney - Career/College Aide, 258-9582; spenney@phm.k12.in.us
 
Athletics:
 
Aaron Leniski - Director of Athletics & Activities, 254-2854; aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Bridget Williams - Associate Director of Athletics & Activities, 258-9511; bewilliams@phm.k12.in.us
Patti Vavul - Athletic Secretary, 258-9537; pvavul@phm.k12.in.us 
Jennifer Dunderman - Ticket Manager Athletics, 258-9574; jdunderman@phm.k12.in.us
 
Fine Arts:
 
Tiffany Perry - Secretary Fine Arts, 258-9515; tperry@phm.k12.in.us
Michelle Brown - Ticket Manager Fine Arts, 258-9520; mbrown2@phm.k12.in.us
 
Nurse:
 
Sally Dikos, School Nurse, 254-2834; sdikos@phm.k12.in.us
 
Fitness Center:
 
Debbie Garrett - Lifetime Fitness Center Director, 254-2870; dgarrett@phm.k12.in.us
 
Academy Leaders:
 
Polly Corpe – Business Academy Leader, 258-9529; pcorpe@phm.k12.in.us 
Rachel Fry – Freshman Academy Leader, 258-9527; rfry@phm.k12.in.us
Rachel Fry – STEM Academy Leader, 258-9527; rfry@phm.k12.in.us
Glenn Northern - Fine Arts Academy Leader, 258-9515; gnorthern@phm.k12.in.us
Kelley Watts – World Languages Academy Leader, 258-9574; kwatts@phm.k12.in.us
Beth Zachary - Early College Academy Leader; 254-2844; bzachary@phm.k12.in.us