Skip to main content

Penn High School Fall Sports Coaches

Boys Tennis Coach

 

Eric Bowers

Year Hired as Head Coach

2010

Academic Position

Economics and History Teacher at Penn

College

Bethel College

Contact Coach Bowers

Phone: 574-254,2802, ext. 20701

Email: ebowers@phm.k12.in.us

 

Girls Golf Coach

 

Dominic Demeter

Year Hired as Head Coach

2014

Employment

Sales Engineer at Tech Tools

College

Indiana University South Bend

Contact Coach Demeter

Email: ddemeter@sbcglobal.net

 

Girls Cross Country Coach

 

Michael Clements

Year Hired as Head Coach

2015

Employment

Financial Manager at AM General Corporation

College

University of Notre Dame

Contact Coach Clements

Email: michael.clements@amgeneral.com 

 

Girls Soccer Coach

 

Jeff Hart

Year Hired as Head Coach

2011

Employment

V.P. of Operations at BMI Audit Services

College

Ohio State University

Contact Coach Hart

Email: jhart@phm.k12.in.us

 

Girls Volleyball Coach

 

Sarah Hendricks

Year Hired as Head Coach

2010

Academic Position

Counselor at Penn High School

College

Loyola Marymount University

Contact Coach Hendricks

Phone: 574-254,2802, ext. 20839

Email: shendricks@phm.k12.in.us

 

Boys Soccer Coach

 

Josh Nakayama

Year Hired as Head Coach

2014

Academic Position

PE teacher at Mary Frank Elementary

College

Bethel College

Contact Coach Nakayama

Email:jnakayama@phm.k12.in.us

 

Boys Cross Country Coach

 

Tom Miller

Year Hired as Head Coach

2008

Academic Position

Health/physical education teacher at Penn

College

Ball State University

Contact Coach Miller

Phone: 574-254,2802, ext. 20713

Email: tmiller@phm.k12.in.us

 

Cheerleading Coach

 

Rita Szweda

Year Hired as Head Coach

2012

Employment

Secretary, Horizon Elementary School

Contact Coach Szweda

Email: rszweda@phm.k12.in.us

 

Boys Football Coach

 

Cory Yeoman

Year Hired as Head Coach

2003

Spent 18 years as Assistant Football Coach

Academic Position

Teacher at Penn High School

College

Miami of Ohio

Contact Coach Yeoman

Phone: 574-254,2802, ext. 20512

Email: cyeoman@phm.k12.in.us